The Last Days

NSP 022 US :  Annorkoth - The Last Days CD

Release date: January 25th, 2019

Annorkoth was the project of B.M. before he founded Skyforest, mostly focusing on Atmospheric/Depressive Black Metal, but also incorporating other styles, such as Neo-Classic and Post Rock/Shoegaze. Inspirations came from the beauty of nature, depression and melancholy. The project was active from 2010 until 2013.

"The Last Days" is the final album of Annorkoth, originally released on CDr in 2013 in an edition of only 100 copies.

The CD is released as part of the Northern Silence Underground Series and comes in jewel case with 4-page booklet, incl. liner notes, limited to 500 copies.


1. The Dark Descent (6:63)
2. You're My Only Dream (8:47)
3. Kindness (5:36)
4. Autumn Gace (3:49)
5. Song Of The Wind (10:31)
6. Shattered Hope (8:04)
7. The End, Here And Now (8:17)


Official Facebook page
Official Bandcamp page