Eternal Valley
The Falling Light

NSP 016 US :  Eternal Valley - The Falling Light DigiCD

Release date: June 15th, 2018

Eternal Valley is a single member Atmospheric Black Metal project from the Pacific Northwest, USA. (Portland, Oregon) originally from Battle Ground Washington.

Formed in 2012, Eternal Valley started off with a traditional Black Metal sound, evolving into an atmospheric, emotionally driven sound, also  incorporating elements of Hardcore, Doom Metal and Shoegaze.

The songs feature massive drums under a wave of dark synth, buried in a wall of heavy distortion, then layered with an array of deafening vocals.

Lyrical themes include: Darkness, Despair, Misanthropy, Nothingness, Space, Time, Depression, Suicide.

The CD is released as part of the Northern Silence Underground Series and comes as Collector’s Edition in 6-panel Digipack, limited to 500 copies.


1. The Passing of Golden Skies (7:20)
2. The Awakening of Autumn Storms (7:52)
3. Remnants... (7:32)
4. The Wandering Winds (9:42)
5. Adrift... (9:07)
6. The Falling Light (6:19)
7. The Last Sunset (8:32)


Official Facebook page
Official Bandcamp page